Web Version

Recently Reduced

Количество объектов: 248

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
El Portet (Moraira)

Эта эксклюзивная квартира на первом этаже, расположенная в красивом районе Эль-Портет в Морайре, доступна для аренды зимой с 1 ноября 2017 года до 16 апреля 2018 года. Недавно отремонтированная и состоящая из большая спальня хозяев, спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями, семейная душевая комната, хорошая гостиная / столовая хорошего размера и открытая планируемая кухня в американском стиле. В ней есть центральное газовое отопление,...

Ref: WR471625 € 700 € 675
  • 80 m²
  • Комнат: 2
  • Ванные комнаты: 1
  • Бассейн
  • 100 m²
  • 130 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2

Villa · Летняя аренда
Alicante
Balcon al Mar (Javea)

Снижение цен летом! <Р> Добро пожаловать к вашему новому дому! <Р> Это красивая 3-спальная вилла с традиционным стилем обещает расслабляющую отдых в тихом месте, но еще в 10 минутах езды от Аренала Хавея, исторический прибрежный город, предоставляющий множество развлечений, баров, ресторанов, магазинов и пляжей. <Р> Переход за несколько шагов вы попадаете в частный сад, который ведет дом и частный...

Ref: HSR300009 € 1.200 € 1.050
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Dalias (Benitachell)

Эта красивая вилла, расположенная в урбанизации Далиас в Кумбре дель Соль, будет доступна для аренды зимой с ноября 2017 года до апреля 2018 года. Имущество состоит из 2 двухместных номеров и двух спален с двумя спальнями (два с доступом к терраса), ванная комната, душевая комната, большая светлая открытая планируемая гостиная, столовая и большая полностью оборудованная кухня. Он пользуется горячим и холодным кондиционером во всей...

Ref: WR471622 € 1.400 € 1.250
  • 160 m²
  • Комнат: 4
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Квартира · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
El Portet (Moraira)

Красивая квартира на первой линии в популярном районе Эль-Портет в Морайре доступна для аренды зимой с октября 2017 года до конца мая 2018 года. Имущество состоит из 3 спален с двуспальными кроватями, 2 ванных комнат, открытой планируемой гостиной / столовой с полностью оборудованной кухней в американском стиле и большого балкона, который окружает весь дом с самым удивительным видом на море. Он пользуется кондиционером,...

Ref: WR471623 € 1.500 € 1.250
  • 80 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
(Javea)

ЗИМНЯЯ АРЕНДА, ДОСТУПНАЯ С СЕНТЯБРЯ 2018 ГОДА ИЮНЕ 2019! Цена снижена !!! 1550 € Эта красивая вилла с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, расположенная в Villes del vent, доступна для долгосрочной аренды с декабря 2017 года по 1 июня 2018 года. Имущество состоит из большой открытой гостиной / столовой с красивыми деревенскими деталями, полностью оборудованная кухня, мезонин с выходом на балкон с видом на улицу, и все номера...

Ref: WR232603 € 1.750 € 1.550
  • 210 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Комнат: 3
  • Ванные комнаты: 2
  • Бассейн

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Costa Blanca North
Урбанизации (Calpe)

Этот большой роскошный дом расположен недалеко от теннисного клуба Кальпе, всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от центра Кальпе. Он разделен на три этажа и имеет две большие комнаты, пять спален, пять ванных комнат, три из них с ванной комнатой, большую кухню, гараж, террасу, прачечную и еще много помещений. Все комнаты очень просторные и светлые и имеют дополнительные удобства, такие как напольное отопление по всему дому, джакузи,...

Ref: HOR350121 € 2.700 € 2.600
  • 415 m²
  • 700 m²
  • Комнат: 5
  • Ванные комнаты: 5
  • Бассейн

Villa · Летняя аренда
Alicante
El Portet (Moraira)

Снижение цены летом! Julio y Agosto 3.200 € / неделя все включено вместо 3.970 € Июнь и сентябрь специальная цена: 2.800 € все включено вместо 3.176 € Эта красивая вилла расположена в Эль-Портете, всего в 200 м от города Морайра и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех удобств и пляжа. У входа в собственность есть большая терраса плюс барбекю в стороне. Внутри вы идете прямо через двойные двери в гостиную, справа находится...

Ref: HSR300027 € 3.176 € 2.800
  • Комнат: 5
  • Ванные комнаты: 5
  • Бассейн
  • 60 m²
  • Комнат: 0
  • Ванные комнаты: 0

Недвижимость Основная

Последние НОВОСТИ

Welcome to our new website             

Welcome to our new website

Hamiltons of London is the new brand name for the company Hamiltons of London,...

28 Авг 2014

Далее +

© 2018 Hamiltons ● Дизайн: MediaelxОфициальное извещениеКОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬКарта сайта
Информация сайта содержит данные предоставленные собственниками объектов недвижимости, Hamilton's of London не принимает ответственность за возможные неточности в описании или данных.

Web Version

Recently Reduced

Number of properties: 284

Apartment · Summer Rentals
Alicante
(Benitachell)

PRICES REDUCED JUNE/JULY Welcome to your new holiday home! You can find this cosy apartment in a quiet building in the third floor with lift. Entering the hall on the left hand you can find a good size, fully fitted kitchen with fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, coffee machine, kettle and microwave. The kitchen has direct access to the sunny terrace. The next room is the lounge/dining area, a very luminous room also with direct...

Ref: HSR300036 € 700 € 560
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
El Portet (Moraira)

This exclusive ground floor apartment located in the beautiful area of El Portet in Moraira is available for winter rental from the 1st of November 2018 to April 2019. The property has recently been renovated and comprises of a large master bedroom, a twin guest bedroom, a family shower room, good sized living/dining room and an open planned american style kitchen. It benefits from gas central heating, ceiling fans, internet, a utility room,...

Ref: WR471625 € 700 € 675
  • 80 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Pool

Villa · Summer Rentals
Alicante
Balcon al Mar (Javea)

Reduced prices in Summer!!! Welcome to your new holiday home! This beautiful 3 bedroom villa with its traditional style promises a relaxing holiday in a quiet location but still just a 10 minutes drive to the Arenal of Javea, a historic coastal town, affording lots of activities, bars, restaurants, shops and beaches. Going up a few steps you get into the private garden, which leads all around the house, and to the private pool. You...

Ref: HSR300009 € 1.200 € 1.050
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
Dalias (Benitachell)

This beautiful villa located in the urbanization of Dalias in Cumbre del Sol will be available for winter rental from November 2018 up until April 2019. The property comprises of 2 double bedrooms and two twin bedrooms (two with access to a terrace), a bathroom, en-suite shower room, a large bright open plan living room, dining room and a large fully fitted kitchen. It benefits from hot and cold air conditioning throughout the property, a...

Ref: WR471622 € 1.400 € 1.250
  • 160 m²
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Apartment · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
El Portet (Moraira)

Beautiful front line apartment in the popular area of El Portet in Moraira is available for winter rental from October 2018 to the end of May 2019. The property comprises of 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, an open planned living/dining room, with a fully fitted american style kitchen and a large balcony which surrounds the entire property with the most amazing sea view. It benefits from air conditioning, internet, , bright rooms, private...

Ref: WR471623 € 1.500 € 1.250
  • 80 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Alicante
(Javea)

WINTER RENTAL AVAILABLE FROM SEPTEMBER 2018 TO JUNE 2019 !! Price Reduced !!! 1550 € This beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa located in Villes del vent is available for winter rental from September 2018 to June 2019. The property comprises of a large open living/dining room with beautiful rustic features, fully fitted kitchen, mezzanine with access to a balcony overlooking the coutryside, and all rooms are distributed on one level. It...

Ref: WR232603 € 1.750 € 1.550
  • 210 m²
  • 1.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pool

Villa · Long Term Rentals
Costa Blanca North
Urbanizations (Calpe)

This large luxury house is located near the tennis club of Calpe, just 10 minutes walk from the center of Calpe. It is divided into three floors, and has two large rooms, five bedrooms, five bathrooms, three of them en-suite, a large kitchen, garage, terrace, laundry and many more spaces. All rooms are very spacious, and bright, and has extras such as underfloor heating throughout the house, jacuzzi, summer kitchen with barbecue, billiards,...

Ref: HOR350121 € 2.700 € 2.600
  • 415 m²
  • 700 m²
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Pool

Villa · Summer Rentals
Alicante
El Portet (Moraira)

Reduced price in summer! Julio y Agosto 3.200 € / week all inclusive instead of 3.970 € June and September special price: 2.800 € all inclusive instead of 3.176 € This beautiful villa is situated in El Portet, just 200 m to Moraira town and with walking distance to all amenities and the beach. At the entrance of the property there is a large terrace plus BBQ to the side. Once inside you go directly through double doors into the lounge, to...

Ref: HSR300027 € 3.176 € 2.800
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Pool

Apartment · Sale
Alicante
El Vergel (Denia)

Apartment in Vergel with 2 bedrooms and roof terrace. Located in the Vergel outskirt in a quiet area but close to all the amenities, this property comprises 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, lounge, patio and roof terrace.

Ref: AG592629 € 70.000 € 66.000
  • 102 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Latest News

Jalon Office Now Open             

Jalon Office Now Open

Hamiltons are once again open in Jalon, the new office situated in Av. J0anot Martorell across...

8 Jun 2018

Read more +

Welcome to our new website             

Welcome to our new website

Hamiltons of London is the new brand name for the company Hamiltons of London,...

28 Aug 2014

Read more +

© 2018 Hamiltons ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map
The property details on this website contain information provided by the property owners and has been provided in good faith, Hamiltons of London accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies.